Autoridades

Ing. Luis Alberto Lima Morra
Presidente de la Asociación UNISUR-EDAN
e-mail: ucsa@ucsa.edu.py

Mgtr. José Blás Ramón Villalba Giménez
e-mail: ucsa@ucsa.edu.py

Lic. Helga María Lutz de Sarubbi
e-mail: ucsa@ucsa.edu.py

Mgtr. Andrés Villalba
e-mail: avillalba@ucsa.edu.py

Mgtr. Judith Sara Farías Da Fonseca
e-mail: judithfar@edan.edu.py

Abog. Rocío Monserrat Resquín Ojeda

e-mail: sgeneral@ucsa.edu.py

Prof. Ruth Cáceres de Lima
e-mail: emprendedor@ucsa.edu.py

Ing. Nathalie Elizabeth Alderete Troche
e-mail: nalderete@ucsa.edu.py

Mgtr. Juan Cancio Fleitas Belloto
e-mail: jfleitas@ucsa.edu.py

Mgtr. Clara Ninfa Almada Ibáñez
e-mail: calmada@ucsa.edu.py

Lic. Antonio Allende
e-mail: aallende@ucsa.edu.py

Lic. María de los Angeles Otilia Duarte Torres
e-mail: mduarte@ucsa.edu.py

Dra. Graciela Velázquez
e-mail: gvelazquez@ucsa.edu.py